Team

Immy Rorije i.rorije@talentwesterveld.nl Directeur
Fenna Kiers f.huizingh@talentwesterveld.nl IB (Intern Begeleider)
Loke Bouwknecht l.bouwknecht@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 1/2
Lydie Bolhuis l.bolhuis@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 1/2
Jeanet ter Schure j.terschure@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 3/4
Annalies Proost a.proost@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 5/6
Marcel Moes m.moes@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 5/6
Lisa Mentink l.mentink@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 7/8
Rosalie Mones ro.mones@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 7/8, 3/4
Annet Wonder a.wonder@talentwesterveld.nl Administratie
Holdrik-Jan Heijman h.heijman@talentwesterveld.nl Ondw. assistent