Team

Gerben Douna g.douna@talentwesterveld.nl Directeur
Lianne van Beek l.vanbeek@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 1/2
Loke Bouwknecht l.bouwknecht@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 1/2
Brigitte vd Linde b.vanderlinde@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 1/2
Annegreet Lubbinge a.lubbinge@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 3/4
Jeanet ter Schure j.terschure@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 3/4
Rosalie Mones ro.mones@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 5/6
Megan Huisman m.huisman@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 7/8
Annet Westerveen a.westerveen@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 7/8
Fenna Kiers f.huizingh@talentwesterveld.nl IB (Intern Begeleider)
Patricia Dooren p.dooren@talentwesterveld.nl Coördinator
Annet Wonder a.wonder@talentwesterveld.nl Administratie