Team

Gerben Douna g.douna@talentwesterveld.nl Directeur
Loke Bouwknecht l.bouwknecht@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 1/2
Lydie Bolhuis l.bolhuis@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 1/2
Mirjam Dorenbos m.dorenbos@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 3/4
Jeanet ter Schure j.terschure@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 3/4
Cindy van de Belt c.vandebelt@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 5/6
Rosalie Mones ro.mones@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 5/6
Rients Dijkstra r.dijkstra@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 7/8
Fenna Kiers f.huizingh@talentwesterveld.nl IB (Intern Begeleider)
Annet Wonder a.wonder@talentwesterveld.nl Administratie
Holdrik-Jan Heijman h.heijman@talentwesterveld.nl Ondw. assistent